Weather in Grand Rapids (Updated 23 Hours 13 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    47 °F

    Humidity

    40

    Wind : From SSE at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.40 AM

    Sunset

    7.58 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    47 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Grand Rapids

      • 24 Mar, Fri 47 / 41 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 64 / 46 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 47 / 41 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 55 / 45 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 56 / 42 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 56 / 36 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 54 / 35 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 53 / 40 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 53 / 37 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun

    Comments