Weather in Grand Rapids (Updated 19 Hours 54 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow Showers
    31 °F

    Humidity

    75

    Wind : From W at 26 Kph

    Sunrise

    8.01 AM

    Sunset

    5.08 PM
  • Today

    Snow Showers
    31 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow Showers
    25 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow Showers
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow Showers
    23 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Grand Rapids

      • 9 Dec, Fri 31 / 25 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 31 / 23 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 27 / 21 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 30 / 25 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 32 / 22 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 23 / 10 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 16 / 9 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 18 / 11 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 21 / 15 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun

    Comments