Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Grand Rapids (Updated 4 Hours 38 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

    Humidity

    59

    Wind : From WSW at 34 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.57 AM

    Sunset

    6.58 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    32 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Grand Rapids

      • 16 Oct, Tue 55 / 39 °F
      • 17 Oct, Wed 45 / 32 °F
      • 18 Oct, Thu 52 / 41 °F
      • 19 Oct, Fri 53 / 44 °F
      • 20 Oct, Sat 47 / 31 °F
      • 21 Oct, Sun 46 / 38 °F
      • 22 Oct, Mon 51 / 35 °F
      • 23 Oct, Tue 52 / 33 °F
      • 24 Oct, Wed 50 / 33 °F
      • 25 Oct, Thu

    Comments